Our Faculty & Other Staff

Home / Faculty-Staff

Academics & Administration Staff

Name Department Designation Contact No Email-ID Detail
Prof. (Dr.) Monika Sachdeva Director Professor 9465887822 Monasach1975@gmail.com Profile
Dr. Geet Administration Deputy Registrar 9478098016 geetptumohali@gmail.com  
Dr. Neeraj Mohan CSE Assistant Professor 9463383753 erneerajmohan@gmail.com Profile
Dr. Vishavdeep Administration Assistant Registrar 9478098081 ptulanguages@yahoo.com  
Dr. Harpreet kaur Maths Assistant Professor 9465884840 dr.harpreet@ptu.ac.in Profile
Dr. Tarun Goyal Mechanical Assistant Professor 9465284832 dr.tarungoyal@ptu.ac.in Profile


Non-Teaching Staff

Name Department Designation Contact No Email-ID
Ms. Narinder kaur Academics And Scholarship Senior Assistant 7986022019 Narindergill78@gmail.com
S. Malkiat Singh Academics, NAAC, NIRF, Admission Cell Senior Assistant 9478098089 Malkiat.singh97@gmail.com
Ms. Pardeep Kaur HR And Training & Placement Cell Senior Assistant 9914484905 Pardeepptu80@gmail.com
Sh. Jasbir Singh Maintenance & Legal Cell Senior Assistant 8968477819 Jasbir.s567@gmail.com
Sh. Naresh Pawar Accounts And Library Senior Assistant 9463084400 Nareshpawar789@yahoo.com
Sh. Davinder Pal Singh Examination And Sports Senior Assistant 8437220111 Paldavinder77@gmail.com
Sh. Amarjeet Singh ITS Repair & Maintenance, Incharge Computer Labs and Purchase Senior Assistant 8054922654 ajit654@ptu.ac.in
Ms. Hardeep Kaur Diary Dispatch Senior Assistant 9988909944  
Mr. Ravinder Shah Examination And Evaluation Clerk 7889123442 Ravindershah3041@gmail.com
Mrs. Neha Tayal Library and Foreign Languages Clerk 7973666203 Nehatayal8567@gmail.com
Sh. Ramjas Singh Store Office Assistant 9780284788 Singhramjas5188@gmail.com
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Maintenance And House Keeping Office Assistant 8847283959 Ksanjeev2356@gmail.com
Sh. Sukhwinder Singh ITS and Sports Office Assistant 9646541349  
Sh. Ram Pal Pantry Service Attendant  
Sh. Jasvir Singh Dak Service Driver 9592927944


Dr. Monika SachdevaAssociate Professor

Dr. Monika Sachdeva

Dr. Neeraj MohanAssistant Professor

Dr. Neeraj Mohan

Dr. Harpreet KaurAssistant Professor

Dr. Harpreet Kaur

Dr. Tarun GoyalAssistant Professor

Dr. Tarun Goyal